I Passed My B1 Deutsch!

I finally got my telc B1 Deutsch result, and yes I passed with a Grade 2 (Good) – 89% (Note 2 (Gut) in Deutsch). I was only about 1 percent off from getting a Grade 1 (Very Good) (Note 1 (Sehr gut) in Deutsch) but then, I am not complaining. After 2 years of learning Deutsch at evening classes and at work “on the job”, I could say I am now comfortable with the language. But it is not the end. Thank God in my work environment, I am forced to speak in Deutsch and my colleagues could notice my improvement and self-confidence in articulating myself in Deutsch.

So, if you are in my situation, don’t be despair. It takes a lot of practices to master any language. Just persevere and say you want to do it. If you need any help or advice, just give me a buzz.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

